Holiday Gifts

For Someone Special
Hocking Hills Gift Certificates

Cypress Hill Lodge

Big Pine Road
Logan, Ohio 43138
Phone: 614-864-3071
Overview
Our log cabin sleeps up to 14 and has everything you'll need to feel at home. It is located in the heart of Hocking Hills with easy access to the parks, stores and main roads while maintaining seclusion in a wooded setting.
Location Map
Last Minute Specials
3/29
Wed
3/30
Thu
3/31
Fri
4/1
Sat
4/2
Sun
4/3
Mon
4/4
Tue
Cypress Hill Lodge
- - - - $280
20% off
$280
20% off
$280
20% off
Current Discounts
Extended stay discount Discount - Save 10% !
On going.... Available when you stay 4 or more nights. Discount applies any night of the week.
"Stay 4 or more nights and receive 10% off."
Accommodations

Enter your Travel Dates:

Cypress Hill Lodge
$382
yearly average per night
 
Sleeps up to 14 people and includes all new amenities. Most of the wood furniture was hand made from trees on the property or wood from the building the log cabin. There is over 1,000 sq.ft. of covered deck.
Maximum Occupancy: 14

Photo Gallery (click on an image to enlarge)

Floor Layout
Lower Level
Game Room
1 Dbl Sofa Bed
Bedroom
1 Queen Bed
Bedroom
1 Queen Bed
Main Level
Bedroom
1 Queen Bed
Upper Level
Loft
1 Dbl Sofa Bed
Bedroom
1 Queen Bed
Loft
1 Bunk Bed

Featured Amenities
Hot Tub
Wood Burning Fireplace
• Satelite Television
• DVD Player
Fire Ring
Air Conditioning
• Pool Table
• 3+ Baths
• Gas Grill
Suited for Children
• Laundry Facility
• No Smoking Inside
• Television
• Board Games
• Movies
• Arcade Game
• Air Hockey

Cypress Hill Lodge Availability Calendar = no vacancy
March 2017
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
April 2017
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30------
May 2017
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
June 2017
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930-
July 2017
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----
August 2017
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
September 2017
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2017
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
November 2017
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930--
December 2017
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
January 2018
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
February 2018
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728---
March 2018
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Note: Average per night rates shown above are 'base rates' which normally do not include additional charges such as additional persons, pet fees (if any), Holiday Adjustments and/or special event adjustments.
Visitor Reviews
Rating
5 out of 5
Nice weekend with family
rtca94, Ohio
Review Posted: Mar 20    Date of Visit: February
The lodge was beautiful and had everything our family needed. Can't wait to come again.
Rating
5 out of 5
Beautiful Cabin
Tanya, New Straitsville
Review Posted: Feb 10    Date of Visit: February
My family stayed at Cypress Hill Lodge and had a great time. The lodge was very clean, hot tub was great. The lodge is beautiful, hopefully my family will be able to visit again.
Rating
4 out of 5
Cypress Hill Lodge
Orion, MI
Review Posted: Oct 2    Date of Visit: September
Our stay was very nice. We very much enjoyed the cabin with all of room, hot tub, and fire pit. Very close to all major attractions and to Logan for supplies. The place was very clean. Would definitely stay there again. Plenty of nice utensils, dishes, and glass ware. All of which were very good condition. I hate to be picky but there are two items which were an inconvenience. Some rooms had a bench which you could put your luggage on. Without a dresser, bed rooms without a bench should have luggage racks so that luggage would not have to be put on the floor. The other criticism was the condition of the nonstick pots and pans. They were in very poor condition with major scraps and scratches. Could not use due to condition. Believe me, people really do not understand how to use non stick ware. I would suggest triply stainless. You could get a very reasonable priced set for use in cooking. They would be more durable for those who do not understand how to use non stick pans and pots. Thanks
Management Comment:
Thank you for your kind comments and suggestions. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We replaced the pans that were in poor condition. Even though all of the rooms did not have a bench, we were hoping that the closet in each room with a shelf helped when needing a place to put your things.
Rating
5 out of 5
Wonderful Girl's Getaway
Sara, Wakeman, OH/ United States
Review Posted: Aug 17    Date of Visit: August
I rented the Cypress Hill Lodge for my sister's Bachelorette weekend for a relaxing getaway before her big day. When I booked online the process was easy and I was very impressed by the pictures on the website and loved that there was so much to do within the cabin. When we showed up to the cabin we were blown away! Not only did it look exactly how I pictured from the website but it was extremely clean and spacious. We loved the wrap around porch and the pool table. The kitchen was fully stocked and the appliances were impressive. This cabin exceeded our expectations and was so enjoyable to stay in. We already talked about coming back with our husband's next time. There is no doubt we will stay here again. Thank you for everything!
Reviews are the subjective opinions of Hocking Hills visitors and not of HockingHills.com


Website: www.cypresshilllodge.com
Featured Businesses and Events
Hocking Hills Canoe Livery
Dolce Vita Cabin
Pearl's
Old Man's Cave Chalets