Save Money

Save money on adventure and entertainment with the
Hocking Hills Visitor Discount Card

Holiday Gifts

For Someone Special
Hocking Hills Gift Certificates

Cypress Hill Lodge

Big Pine Road
Logan, Ohio 43138
Phone: 614-864-3071
Overview
Our log cabin sleeps up to 14 and has everything you'll need to feel at home. It is located in the heart of Hocking Hills with easy access to the parks, stores and main roads while maintaining seclusion in a wooded setting.
Location Map
Last Minute Specials
1/19
Thu
1/20
Fri
1/21
Sat
1/22
Sun
1/23
Mon
1/24
Tue
1/25
Wed
Cypress Hill Lodge
$200
20% off
- - $200
20% off
$200
20% off
$200
20% off
$200
20% off
Current Discounts
Stay 1 weekday - 2nd 1/2 off Discount - Save 50% !
Now thru 2/28/2017. Available when you stay 2 or more nights. Discount applies to Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays only. The 1st night of visit must begin on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.
"Stay one weekday in January or February and receive the 2nd day 1/2 off!"
Extended stay discount Discount - Save 10% !
On going.... Available when you stay 4 or more nights. Discount applies any night of the week.
"Stay 4 or more nights and receive 10% off."
Accommodations

Enter your Travel Dates:

Cypress Hill Lodge
$382
yearly average per night
 
Sleeps up to 14 people and includes all new amenities. Most of the wood furniture was hand made from trees on the property or wood from the building the log cabin. There is over 1,000 sq.ft. of covered deck.
Maximum Occupancy: 14

Photo Gallery (click on an image to enlarge)

Floor Layout
Lower Level
Game Room
1 Dbl Sofa Bed
Bedroom
1 Queen Bed
Bedroom
1 Queen Bed
Main Level
Bedroom
1 Queen Bed
Upper Level
Loft
1 Dbl Sofa Bed
Bedroom
1 Queen Bed
Loft
1 Bunk Bed

Featured Amenities
Hot Tub
• Firewood Provided
Wood Burning Fireplace
• Satelite Television
• DVD Player
Fire Ring
Air Conditioning
• Pool Table
• 3+ Baths
• Gas Grill
Suited for Children
• Laundry Facility
• No Smoking Inside
• Television
• Board Games
• Movies
• Arcade Game
• Air Hockey

Cypress Hill Lodge Availability Calendar = no vacancy
January 2017
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
February 2017
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728----
March 2017
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
April 2017
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30------
May 2017
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
June 2017
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930-
July 2017
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----
August 2017
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
September 2017
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2017
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
November 2017
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930--
December 2017
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
January 2018
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---

Note: Average per night rates shown above are 'base rates' which normally do not include additional charges such as additional persons, pet fees (if any), Holiday Adjustments and/or special event adjustments.
Visitor Reviews
Rating
4 out of 5
Cypress Hill Lodge
Orion, MI
Review Posted: Oct 2    Date of Visit: September
Our stay was very nice. We very much enjoyed the cabin with all of room, hot tub, and fire pit. Very close to all major attractions and to Logan for supplies. The place was very clean. Would definitely stay there again. Plenty of nice utensils, dishes, and glass ware. All of which were very good condition. I hate to be picky but there are two items which were an inconvenience. Some rooms had a bench which you could put your luggage on. Without a dresser, bed rooms without a bench should have luggage racks so that luggage would not have to be put on the floor. The other criticism was the condition of the nonstick pots and pans. They were in very poor condition with major scraps and scratches. Could not use due to condition. Believe me, people really do not understand how to use non stick ware. I would suggest triply stainless. You could get a very reasonable priced set for use in cooking. They would be more durable for those who do not understand how to use non stick pans and pots. Thanks
Management Comment:
Thank you for your kind comments and suggestions. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We replaced the pans that were in poor condition. Even though all of the rooms did not have a bench, we were hoping that the closet in each room with a shelf helped when needing a place to put your things.
Rating
5 out of 5
Wonderful Girl's Getaway
Sara, Wakeman, OH/ United States
Review Posted: Aug 17    Date of Visit: August
I rented the Cypress Hill Lodge for my sister's Bachelorette weekend for a relaxing getaway before her big day. When I booked online the process was easy and I was very impressed by the pictures on the website and loved that there was so much to do within the cabin. When we showed up to the cabin we were blown away! Not only did it look exactly how I pictured from the website but it was extremely clean and spacious. We loved the wrap around porch and the pool table. The kitchen was fully stocked and the appliances were impressive. This cabin exceeded our expectations and was so enjoyable to stay in. We already talked about coming back with our husband's next time. There is no doubt we will stay here again. Thank you for everything!
Rating
5 out of 5
Cypress Hills Lodge
Creebone, Trenton Michigan
Review Posted: Jul 14    Date of Visit: July
It was an amazing place to spend 4 days
Rating
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful cabin!!!!
Sue, Ohio
Review Posted: May 30    Date of Visit: May
Hello Julie and Jason! The cabin was absolutely beautiful and our group loved the decor. That was the biggest deck we ever had at a cabin rental and the space was great for a crowd. It was very relaxing, peaceful and we even saw some deer. The kitchen was so well stocked with all necessary supplies. Probably the best stocked cabin we have ever stayed at. Our guy grillers asked me to let you know that the grill is dangerously dirty and needs a good clean!!! also, the patio slider didn't lock. Just thought you would like to know that. The air conditioner was a situation that was an unfortunate timing, but your prompt attention to trying to get it resolved was amazing! Also appreciated was the drop off of additional fans and your generosity with crediting 1 night. We certainly didn't expect that, but thanks again!!!!! Overall, we were very happy and had a great time and hope to come back again!!!
Reviews are the subjective opinions of Hocking Hills visitors and not of HockingHills.com


Web Site: www.cypresshilllodge.com
Featured Businesses and Events
Grahams' Walnut Valley Cabin
Canopy Ridge Cabins
Manchester Hill Winery
Hocking Hills Canoe Livery